Homemade Wipes

I’ve been wanting to make homemade wipes for awhile now but kept pushing it off.  So today, I went and got my supplies and made them!

I followed The New Lighter Life’s recipe.  It was super simple, 3 ingredients; coconut oil, water, and baby soap.

I use:

Barlean’s Coconut oil

Barlean’s Organic Virgin Coconut Oil, 16-Ounce Jar


Dr. Bronner’s Lavender Castille Soap


Castile Liquid Soap-Lavender Dr. Bronner’s 32 oz Liquid

 

Bounty paper toweling.

I found my glass jar at Target for like $5 🙂

I’m so excited to use them!

photo 2 (1)

Leave a Reply

