Food for the Soul

Sept 11th: How do you stay inspired? Who inspires you the most?

Everyone needs a little inspiration. Whether it be on your tea bag or Dove chocolate wrapper, it can make you’re day a little brighter.

I rely on inspiration every day. I absolutely love Louise Hay! I have a day calender of hers and just ordered mine for next year. Until September 15, you can get the 2015 I Can Do It Calender for 50% off and FREE shipping!

I also have my many pages I follow on Facebook, go check them out!

I also love, love Pinterest for inspiration!

 

My boyfriend inspires me daily.  He’s my motivation.  Others that inspire me are those that follow their own path or those who struggle yet still love life and don’t let anything bring them down.

 

daisy-50157_1280

 

What or who inspires you everyday?

 

 

Leave a Reply

