My Plum Paper Planner is Here

After anxiously waiting for a few weeks, my Plum Paper planner arrived on my door step this morning!

It made my day seeing that little package!

2014-09-11 07.38.41

 

It took me weeks to decide on this planner.  I looked at the Erin Condren, Emily Ley, Whitney English, and Kate Spade but they were either out of my price range, too simple, or not what I needed.  I finally decided on the Plum Paper planner because it was cost effective and I was able to customize the sections in the weekly layouts. From top to bottom my sections are: Inspiration, To Do, Personal, Business, Budget, Self-Care, and Blank.

2014-09-11 07.36.59

I am so excited to use this and start being more organized! Go get your Plum Paper planner! They have so many beautiful front covers to choose from! Not only do they have the basic planner but teacher, family, wedding, fitness, meal and student editions as well.

What do you use to stay organized or have a favorite planner of your own?

2 thoughts on “My Plum Paper Planner is Here

  1. LOVE this. I was obsessed with my Emily Ley planner. And then I got sick of carrying it around. I’m trying the all digital route right now (I LOVE an new app called Sunrise). If I decide to go back to paper, I’ll keep this one in mind. I like the fact that you can customize the side tab things!

    • I’m a little worried I’ll get into that habit too but hopefully I can stick to using it everyday. Yea I saw your post about Sunrise and I’m using it too 🙂

Leave a Reply

