The Beginning of Blogging

9.14.14 Blog-Tember Challenge

Sept 14th: When did you start blogging and why?

I never thought I’d become a blogger.  I didn’t even really know what it was.  However, since going to IIN, I’ve been learning a lot about blogging.  It’s great for online marketing.  Although, I was lost at first.  Thanks to a fellow classmate, Katie, who is my go to for blogging questions.  Check out her page, GlamGirlGlow, it’s so cute!

I started another blog back in 2013 but it wasn’t what I wanted.  I was just posting stuff and not really understanding anything.  Then at the beginning of this summer, I created this one.  It started out rough but is getting better. I’m still learning.  My next step is to buy a domain and hosting site.

I started it to start marketing my health coaching business online and share my knowledge with others about holistic and natural living.

I’m going to really try and keep blogging daily.  This Blog-tember Challenge has got me in the swing of things and lots more followers on my blog!

Why did you start blogging?

 

Leave a Reply

