Fall Favorites

Sept 21st: Fall Favorites. What do you love most about this season?

I already kind of did this post. But I just love fall! Although, today is kind of crappy, it’s rainy and cold.

However, I’m still embracing this season.

I love being able to drink my teas 🙂

tea collage

 

Going to pumpkin farms, taking hay rides, and eating caramel apples 🙂

farm collage

 

 

Cuddling with my boyfriend, wearing my awesome fuzzy socks, boots, and scarves.

IMG_1279

 

Eating and drinking everything pumpkin!

pumpkin spice collage

 

Here’s a recipe of from Eating Bird Food for a healthy version of a pumpkin spice latte.

 

What do you love most about fall?

Leave a Reply

